Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 

Register now to attend an upcoming #Sage #SalesLogix webcast

by Administrator Administrator on ‎10-21-2011 08:24 AM

Good Morning Community Members,

 

We have two new webcasts coming up that we wanted to share out with you this morning. Registration is currently open for both events. Please join us!

 

Using LinkedIn to Grow Your Business

Register now
October 25, 2011
9:00AM - 10:00AM Pacific Time (US & Canada)
12:00PM - 1:00PM Eastern Time (US & Canada)

 

LinkedIn is for far more than job hunting (or finding candidates). It's a great way for sales to work more effectively, customer service to answer questions, and a great way to find new customers. Join Dan Kraus, President of Leading Results to learn more about how to use LinkedIn to grow your business and the effectiveness of your CRM system.

 

Leveraging Sage SalesLogix as a Job Cost Tool

Register now

November 3, 2011
10:00AM - 11:00AM Pacific Time (US & Canada)
1:00PM - 2:00PM Eastern Time (US & Canada)

 

Join Mark Engelberg of TimeLinx to learn how to leverage Job Cost capabilities within Sage SalesLogix when you do not have ERP, or have an ERP without a Job Cost module.

 

 

Register Read Guidelines Request Partner or Employee Access

What's New in 8.1

Labels