Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 

Don't Miss a Special 1 Hour Live Chat w/ #Saleslogix Product Experts! @jperona @thinkmemes #CRM

by Administrator Administrator ‎01-21-2014 07:57 PM - edited ‎01-27-2014 04:06 PM

Click here to chat live with our product experts on January 28, 2014


SalesLogix v8.1 is here! Take advantage of this unique opportunity to pose your Saleslogix questions directly to our product experts.

Our team will be taking your questions in this forum that will be open during a one hour window Tuesday, January 28th beginning at 11:00 a.m. PT/2:00 p.m. ET.

Twitter or Facebook more your thing? Tweet @YourSaleslogix (#SLX81) with your questions or post them on our Facebook page.

To join the conversation, be sure to register today (free) as a member of the Saleslogix community, and verify your account using the email link you'll receive, which allows you to post your questions. Don't have a question? You can always just follow along.

We can't wait to chat with you!

Tuesday, January 28th, 2014
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PT
2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. ET

REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT

REGISTER AS A SALESLOGIX COMMUNITY MEMBER

Comments
by Astute Commentator JamesJury
‎01-22-2014 02:23 AM - edited ‎01-23-2014 01:59 AM

Hi Tawny,

 

The submit button on the registration page does not appear to work, resulting in the page, http://www.msgapp.com/ , with Page Not Found in the page caption.

 

Edit:  This is now working.

by Administrator Administrator
on ‎01-27-2014 03:55 PM

Thanks for the heads up and letting us know it's resolved James!  Note, there was a typo in the blog on times - event is at 11am PST/2pm EST 

Register Read Guidelines Request Partner or Employee Access

What's New in 8.1

Labels