Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Community Home Request Access Read Blogs Share Your Ideas Search Community View My Settings
Reply
Highlighted
Copper Contributor
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎06-19-2013
Accepted Solution

New form not listed in More Tabs...

I created a new form and it is not listed in More Tabs...  What am I missing?

Gold Super Contributor
Posts: 3,087
Registered: ‎03-19-2009

Re: New form not listed in More Tabs...

Did you save it to the correct "Family"?

--
RJ Ledger - rjledger@rjlSystems.net +1 603.369.3047 x101

".. Innovators in Mobility - Experts in Workflow Automation..."
http://www.rjlSystems.net - blog: www.rjlSystems.net/blog.html
Copper Contributor
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎06-19-2013

Re: New form not listed in More Tabs...

It is in the "personal" Family. I have other forms in that family that are listed in more tabs...

 

O iaslo tried making a copy of the form in the family "opportunity", I still do not see it in more tabs.

Silver Contributor
Posts: 835
Registered: ‎03-24-2009

Re: New form not listed in More Tabs...

Tools client options? Released form to users? type of form is the same as the entity you think it's supposed to be in? Account forms show up under the account entity......

RJ Samp
Copper Contributor
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎06-19-2013

Re: New form not listed in More Tabs...

Still no luck. I am going to start over, perhaps I curropted this plug in some how. Never had this problem before.

Silver Super Contributor
Posts: 801
Registered: ‎03-24-2009

Re: New form not listed in More Tabs...

Did you ensure that the base table was set to account ? Then, save the form in the Account (or anything other than system) family.