Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Community Home Request Access Read Blogs Share Your Ideas Search Community View My Settings
Reply
Highlighted
Copper Super Contributor
Posts: 67
Registered: ‎11-16-2009

Deleting not used and obsole plugins

Hi,

 

I started upgrade zu 7.5.3 LAN in the environment of one of our customers.

Everything is fine... But

The list of plugins is very large. I know there are filters, but when you want to compare to plugins, you cannot filter by the deployed ones.... So I started thinking about deleting the old ones and I haven't found a delete Button, neither in the context-menu nor in the taskpane.

 

Does anyone has a hint for me deleting such plugins?

 

Cheers

Tobias

Highlighted
Copper Elite Contributor
Posts: 33
Registered: ‎08-05-2009

Re: Deleting not used and obsole plugins

In the Architect press F9.

If the delete button is greyed out than right click on the plugin and choose properties.

Uncheck  the Read Only checkbox. Click on OK.

 

Move forward/backwards in the plugin grid. Delete button can be clicked...

 

Hartog

 

Highlighted
Silver Contributor
Posts: 835
Registered: ‎03-24-2009

Re: Deleting not used and obsole plugins

In SQL
UPDATE PLUGIN SET READONLY = 'F'

In SLX Architect
Multi-select and Delete
RJ Samp