07-01-2010 06:56 AM
I have two questions:
1.) When I merge two accounts for the same main case, I see Main case name on the Main Case tab of the Account screen appear twice. Is there any way to see the Main case only once as it has been merged?
2.) Although I have made a Main case inactive, but I still see it on the account screen. Is there any way to hide the Inactive main case on the Account screen under Main Case Tab?