07-08-2009 11:41 AM
We configured a user in a way that he can not change some of it's options.
In this case we disabled the abillity to change the hisotry options (change from prompt to do not prompt).
When we log on to the web client with that user, the user is still able to change the option and save the changes.
Is this a known defect? Will this be changed in sp2 or in a hotfix?