06-21-2011 08:02 AM
06-21-2011 09:23 AM
When I install LAN Clients on new builds, I uncheck the intellisync option and when I get to SP3, I see intellisync installed (which makes me laugh). I'm sure if you run the uninstall of intellisync afterwards it will remove the web server as well.
Just uncheck the box and you should be fine.
06-21-2011 11:39 AM